Home | Cosmo Energy | About us | Videos | Contact us

Cosmic healing products buy now!
mantra and tantra healing cosmic healing energy healing soul healing theta healing geopathic stress pranic healing mantra and tantra healing theta healing


Theta Healing therapy

Theta Healing is an alternative treatment method which is based on the alleged influence of brain waves ( Theta-waves ). Through meditation, study and practice the student learns to overcome suffering and diseases and live a happy life. The student learns in a subsequent series of courses to get in touch with a higher power, the 'creator' and thus communicate. The basis of the program is the method the DNA would change.

The ThetaHealing technique was created by Vianna Stibal in 1995 during her own personal journey back to healt and after she healed from a 9-in tumor her leg.

The ThetaHealing technique is a meditation technique and spiritual philosophy - not specific to one religion but accepting them all - with the purpose of getting closer to the Creator. It is a training method for your mind, body and spirit that allows you to clear limiting beliefs and live life with positive thoughts, developing virtues in all that we do. Through meditation and prayer, the ThetaHealing Technique creates a positive lifestyle.

The ThetaHealing technique is always taught to be used in conjunction with conventional medicine. It teaches how to put to use one's own natural intuition, relying upon unconditional love of Creator of All That Is to do the actual “work.” We believe by changing your brain wave cycle to include the “Theta” state, you can actually watch the Creator Of All That Is create instantaneous physical and emotional wellbeing. We have learned that through the ThetaHealing Technique intuitive abilities can be used to bring about spontaneous physical and emotional wellbeing.

This technique allows us to work with the Creator to help attain harmony in our mind, body and spirit. We are best known for the 7 Planes of Existence. Using this concept, the practitioner uses the meditation technique to connect with a higher spiritual power of his/her own belief and commands a change as requested by that individual.

Process of History Level

Process for soul Level


The New Life Experiment is to train ourselves to self monitor what we say, what we do, how we act and react to others. It will show you just how much negativity that we create in our lives and how we can stop ourselves from saying and doing negative things.

1.The First Plane: This is the level of the mother earth power. It is the Crystals, minerals and the Soil.

2.The Second Plane: This is the level of the trees and plants. The plant people along with the earth/air spirits, act out the scared dance for the interconnectedness between the first and third levels and transmigrate the life force to be utilized by the animals

3. The Third Plane: This is the level of humanity’s reality that we have created.

There is a place between the third and the fourth plane, where spirits are held that have missed their “Window” to their next evolvement.

4.The Fourth Level: This is the level of ancestor spirits, animal totems and the powerful master shamans that are invoked for healing

5. The Fifth Level: This is the level of guardian angels, angels, guides, and dark spirits. Each time an initiate connects to these beings you travel to this level. This is the plane of dualism and of the “Ego” of both the negative and positive.

6. The Sixth Level: This is the level of the laws. The laws of time, the laws of magnetism, the laws of gravity, and the laws of light and sound that create the very fabric of the universe

7. The Seventh Level: This is the level of the creator of all that is. This is the level you reach for the highest manifesting, instant healings, and readings. This is the place of safety, love, and the place of, “It Just is”.

1.The power of words and thought

2. The brain waves

3. The psychic senses and chakras

4. Free agency and co-creation

5. The command

6. The power of observation and being the witness

7. The creator of all that is

There are five different frequencies of brain waves:



3.Theta – 4Hz to 7Hz Healing State



1.Crown Chakra: This is the prophetic chakra. It is the dominant chakra in using theta healing

2.Third Eye: This is the chakra that enables you to see auras. This is the clairvoyant chakra.

3.Throat Chakra: This chakra is used to speak channelled material

4.Heart Chakra: This chakra deals with the emotional level of a person

5.Solar Plexus Chakra: This is the chakra of the empathic psychic sense

6.Sexual Chakra: Deals with the sexual nature

7. Base Chakra: This chakra is the support system of all the other chakras. It deals with abundance, and it is the chakra that grounds the intuitive to their body.

1.Empathy (or) Empathic sense

2.Clairvoyance (or) Clairvoyant sense

3.Clair audience (or) Clairaudient sense

4.Prophecy (or) Prophetic sense

Free will and Free agency are beliefs that humans have the power to make their own choices. The spiritual connotations of the free agency give the individual the self authority to connect to what they perceive as God or Creator. In Theta Healing, We have the free agency to connect to the inner and the outer aspects of the divine within ourselves to that which is outside ourselves
A meditational process to send their consciousness three, six to sixty seven feet above themselves to connect to God.

1.Core Beliefs

2.Genetic Level

3.The History Level

4.The Soul Level

Key Beliefs: Key Beliefs are the deepest issues that are underneath all others. Key beliefs are the heart of the issues that a person has. You must dig for the bottom belief by asking the person questions relating to it. To find bottom issue, visualize the belief system as a stack of blocks.

“Creator Of All That IS, It is commanded that my most compatible soul mate be brought to me, and that they have these attributes (state attributes). Thank You! It is done. It is done. It is done.
In Creator’s perspective of faith is : God says Trust me and do your work